Maya's ClosetMaya's ClosetMaya's Closet
Sold out

Violet and the Hidden Treasure

Rs.800.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Size: One Size

  • One Size

Product Details:

Age Group: 8+

Number of Pages: 208 pages

Binding: Hardcover

Author: Harriet Whitehorn

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Publishing Date: November 14, 2017

Description:


Meet Violet Remy-Robinson, an amateur Sherlock Holmes in the making in this captivating new series, perfect for fans of Chris Riddell and Robin Stevens’s Wells & Wong mysteries.

Violet has spent her holidays exploring India with Godmother Celeste, including visiting Celeste’s good friend the Maharajah and meeting his very special cockatoo. But when she returns home, Violet gets a surprise visit from the Maharajah’s butler, asking her to look after the bird. Violet couldn’t be more amazed (and her cat Pudding couldn’t be less pleased), but the cockatoo holds the key to the Maharajah’s fortune, and someone is trying to bird-nap her! Can Violet discover who the culprit is before they succeed?

Beautifully designed and filled with gorgeous two-color illustrations throughout by emerging talent, Becka Moor, everyone is bound to fall in love with Violet and the colorful characters that make up her world.


Size

One Size

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page